Island Famous

Meet the Stars of Island Famous.

Dennis Byrd

Dennis Byrd

Head Busboy/Burger Flipper

dbyrd@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 1998

Lauren Desormeaux

Lauren Desormeaux

Director of Operations

lauren@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2007

Javier Velez

Javier Velez

Property General Manager

javier@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2017

Theresa Falcon

Theresa Falcon

Assistant General Manager, The Spot

theresa@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2005

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Senior Kitchen Manager

carlos@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2009

Orfilia Yanez

Orfilia Yanez

Executive Chef

orfilia@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2016

Kevin Aceituno

Kevin Aceituno

Manager/Team Builder

kevin@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2010

Eric Greer

Eric Greer

Manager

eric@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2012

Jessica Brougham

Jessica Brougham

Bar General Manager

jessica@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2015

Allie Murphy

Allie Murphy

Bar Manager/Marketing & Promotions

allie@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2011

Erin Curran

Erin Curran

Bar Manager/Team Builder

erin@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2013

Kara Williams

Kara Williams

Bar Flex Manager

kara@islandfamous.com
Island Famous Since 2013